The standard cancellation window is 24 hours before the class start time in order to receive a full refund. If you are within the 24 hour window, you can cancel your booking by logging into movewith.com, selecting Account from the drop-down menu under your name, and clicking Cancel.

The cancellation window for certain classes - including workshops, special events, retreats and teacher trainings - may be more than 24 hours as determined by the instructor hosting the class. Class-specific refund & cancellation policies can be found on the class detail page. 

Did this answer your question?